HomeContact UsDirectory

Directory

Title

Name

Email

Ext

Fax

President Demetriou Michael P. MDemetriou@DGAInc.com 4250 516-495-5350
Vice President Mavroukas John JMavroukas@DGAInc.com 4208 516-495-5308
Controller Demetriou Chrisanthi CDemetriou@DGAInc.com 4203 516-495-5303
Executive Assistant Servedio Maria MServedio@DGAInc.com 4211 516-495-5311
Human Resources Demetriou Chrisanthi CDemetriou@DGAInc.com 4203 516-495-5303
Human Resources Servedio Maria MServedio@DGAInc.com 4211 516-495-5311
Personal Lines Dindial Melissa MDindial@DGAInc.com 4277 516-495-5377
Fortilla Sonja M. SFortilla@DGAInc.com 4255 516-495-5355
Lee Lisa LLee@DGAInc.com 4276 516-495-5376
Louras Roseanne RALouras@DGAInc.com 4213 516-495-5313
Sattaur Aneela ASattaur@DGAInc.com 4210 516-495-5310
Stevens Diane DStevens@DGAInc.com 4212 516-495-5312
Commercial Lines Block Adam ABlock@DGAInc.com 4234 516-495-5334
Davis Joseph JDavis@DGAInc.com 4246 516-495-5346
Hwang Minwoo MHwang@DGAInc.com 4252 516-495-5352
Jungjit Tony TJungjit@DGAInc.com 4244 516-495-5344
Patram Radhica RPatram@DGAInc.com 4225 516-495-5325
Sahatoo Amrith ASahatoo@DGAInc.com 4220 516-495-5320
Seremetis Teddy TSeremetis@DGAInc.com 4240 516-495-5340
Shafi Mohammed MShafi@DGAInc.com 4278 516-495-5378
Singh Ajay ASingh@DGAInc.com 4222 516-495-5322
Singh Gopaul GSingh@DGAInc.com 4280 516-495-5380
Claims Dindial Melissa MDindial@DGAInc.com 4277 516-495-5377
Claims Shafi Mohammed MShafi@DGAInc.com 4278 516-495-5378
Marketing Braunstein Stanley SBraunstein@DGAInc.com 4202
Singh Gopaul GSingh@DGAInc.com 4280 516-495-5380
Accounting ChooYick Shelly SChooyick@DGAInc.com 4245 516-495-5345
Maggio Charles CMaggio@DGAInc.com 4251 516-495-5351
Mavridis Maria MMavridis@DGAInc.com 4248 516-495-5348
Naraine Rosanna RNaraine@DGAInc.com 4217 516-495-5317
Processing Hussein Ameer AHussein@DGAInc.com 4254 516-495-5354
Processing Soto John JSoto@DGAInc.com 4285 516-495-5385
Switchboard Narine Liz INarine@DGAInc.com 4223 516-495-5323

Contact Us

  • Address:
  • 111 Broadway
  • Suite 1702
  • New York, NY 10006
  • Tel: (212) 897-6912 ext.4204
  • Fax: (212) 897-6913
  • Email: info@dgamf.com